## **CALL-IN OF DECISION**

**TITLE OF DECISION: Future Approach to Controlled Parking Zones** 

**DECISION OF: Cabinet Member for Environment – Councillor Rick Jewell** 

**DATE OF DECISION LIST PUBLICATION: 23 January 2024** 

LIST NO: 43/23-24

## **COUNCILLORS CALLING-IN**

(The Council's constitution requires signatures of seven or more Councillors to call a decision in).

Call in Lead	
(1) Signature:	CIIr Alessandro Georgiou
(2) Signature:	Cllr Elisa Morreale
(3) Signature:	Cllr Chris Dey
(4) Signature:	Cllr Chris Joannides
(5) Signature:	Cllr Emma Supple
(6) Signature:	Clir Paul Pratt
(7) Signature:	Cllr Reece Fox
(8) Signature:	Cllr Tom O'Halloran
(9) Signature:	Cllr Julian Sampson
(10) Signature:	Cllr Ruby Sampson
(11) Signature:	Cllr Adrian Grumi